All Books & Series

A complete list of all books and the series that they are in. Click on the Series link to learn more about the books.

New to Stacy Eaton? Or maybe your not sure what you have read and what you haven’t?

Now you can download this guide that will list all the books (there are 70 of them listed), genres, heat levels, cross series connections, and Chapter Previews!

This guide will be updated a couple of times a year to stay up to date!

Downloading a copy of this guide will put you on my newsletter, but you’re welcome to unsubscribe when you get the first one.

The Rise Again Warrior Series

This series will be an intense and emotional journey through the lives of many service members, their families, and their friends. Focusing on the trials that they face after wartime is over, and they have returned home to a nation that sometimes seems to have forgotten what they were fighting for, and what all of these people sacrificed in the name of Honor & Duty.

This series is a clean romance series with adult language and situations. It deals with depression, PTSD, homelessness, anger issues, addiction, and suicide, and could be a trigger to those who suffer.

The Unexpected Series

Expected the Unexpected when it comes to love! The Unexpected Series gives you humor, friendship, love, and real-life trials and tribulations with a little touch of suspense and some spicy romance.

Loving a Young Series

The Loving a Young Series follows six siblings as they deal with life and find love. These six books are Wesley, Henley, Huntley, Riley, Kayley, and Bradley.

My Blood Runs Blue Series

The My Blood Runs Blue is the series that started Stacy’s writing career in 2010. This series is an intense police procedural and adult paranormal series. This series also has a spin-off, Blue Blood Returns, that is 40 years in the future.

Blue Blood Returns Series

A Spin-Off series from My Blood Runs Blue that is forty years in the future and Kristin is now the Mistress of the Breed.

Finding Love in Special Places Series

This series is for those who love short and sweet romances. Each story is under 20,000 words and ends in a Happily Ever After.

Pleasure Your Fantasies Series

The Pleasure Your Fantasies series is a very sexy and detailed romance series that includes suspense. This series is meant for adults only. There are several more books in this series coming soon.

The Heart of the Family Series

The Heart of the Family is a fun series that creates a new world in Mistletoe and Cocoa Kisses and then includes a bit of suspense as the series continues. An emotional journey that can be spicy in places.

Heal Me Series

The Heal Me Series is a medical romance series that can be very spicy at times. These books follow four key characters as they find love.

The Twisted Love Series

The Twisted Love Series is a co-written series with author Amy Manemann. This series is very intense and emotional. It’s also very dark and extremely sexy. But if you love drama and intensity, you’re going to want to check this series out. There will be a total of 9 books in this series.

The Celebration Series

The Celebration Series is a small-town sweet romance series that celebrates family, friends, love, and the holidays! It includes twelve couples falling in love over twelve major US holidays. The final book is an epic finale where all the characters come back for one last spotlight moment.

The Sometimes Series

The Sometimes Series is a rags-to-riches trilogy with steamy romance. While these stories are on the sweeter side, there are a few romance scenes that might get the blood pumping.

Stacy’s Single Titles

Stacy’s Books on Audio!

See the series pages for links to the audio books!