Loving a Winston Series

Welcome to the Spin-Off series from the Loving a Young Series. If you enjoyed the stories of Wesley, Henley, Huntley, Riley, Kayley, and Bradley, then you’re going to love this new series.

Set in a small town, these stand-alone romances will have steamy romance, and bits of suspense to make the stories even better.

Cara, Book 1

Cara Winston has always been a bit of a rebel and an adrenaline junkie. As a helicopter pilot and paramedic, she relies on that to do her job.

When Cara and her team respond to a multi-vehicle accident involving motorcycles, she’s expecting the worst. What she’s not expecting is to find herself intrigued by the blue eyes of a man wearing motorcycle gang colors.

Ryan Vigilante rides the road, mostly on two wheels, not four. When several of his club end up in an accident on the highway, Ryan never expects to see a future in the eyes of the intense female paramedic. The only problem is, she’s way out of his league, and he knows that getting involved with her could only put her in jeopardy.

With Cara’s family trying to keep them apart and Ryan’s club breaking the law, Cara finds herself more of a rebel than usual. Will things work out for Cara and Ryan, or will Cara’s law enforcement brother, Ethan, find a way to put a stop to it for good?

Exclusive to Amazon and FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Evan, Book 2

What happens when she’s not really who you think she is?

Evan Winston is dedicated to his job as a registered nurse in the ICU department of the local hospital. He’s one hundred percent focused on the needs of his patients and his family, or at least he usually is. That all changes the day a woman visits one of his patients and turns his world upside down.

Laney Marshall wants nothing more than to help people who struggle. Especially those women and children who are fighting to survive domestic violence situations. After losing someone close to her to an abusive man, she is determined to do everything in her power to help.

Unfortunately, Laney has people that don’t want her to do that. In fact, they don’t even want her in this town or even the state of Pennsylvania. They prefer her on the other side of the country, where they think she belongs, living the life planned for her.

Can Laney and Evan find a way to build a relationship while keeping others from getting involved, or will the revealed secrets be enough to end any chance of a future before it begins?

The Loving a Winston Series is a five-book steamy romance series that spins off of the Loving a Young Series. Characters from both series will appear from book to book. Each book is a standalone romance with suspense and spicy romance scenes.

Exclusive to Amazon and FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Candy, Book 3

Candy Winston is the brain of the family and typically uses it before making decisions. Except when it comes to Michael Bollard.

When Candy’s sister, Cara, was dating outlaw biker member Ryan Vigilante, Candy paid little attention to Ryan’s club buddy, Bollard. Sure, Bollard, who works behind the bar at the local tavern, was pleasing on the eyes and made a mean chocolate martini, but he was an outlaw, and that’s not the kind of person Candy associates with.

Michael Bollard is out of the club now, and he hopes to purchase the tavern. He had never wanted anything more than his bikes and the club, but now, Mike has hopes of building a future, a future that is colliding with sexy and intelligent Candy Winston in ways he could have never imagined.

Just when he thinks he might have his future figured out, a stranger enters the bar with a surprise he never saw coming. Will that surprise send Candy running for higher ground, or will it cement her future in the tavern with Mike?

Coming Soon!